## Students Council- 2023-24 Member of Students Council 2023-24

## **TEACHER MEMBERS**

1	Sh. Ashok Kumar Gupta (Principal)	Patron
2.	Vice Principal	
3.	Mrs. Kusum Bisht (PGT Hindi)	Associate Patron
4.	Mrs. Manorma ( PGT Hindi)	CCA Co-Ordinator
5.	Mr. Omprakash (PGT English)	Associate CCA Co- Ordinator
6.	Mrs. Rashmi Sinha (TGT SST)	CCA Member
7.	Mr. Abhishek Chaudhary (TGT PET)	Sports Co-Ordinator
8.	Mrs. Vibha Shukla (PRT Music)	Music Co- Ordinator
9.	Mrs. Harshlata Anand(TGT Drawing)	Art Co- Ordinator
10.	Mrs. Kusum Bisht ( PGT Hindi)	House Master (Shivaji)
11.	Mrs. Meena Gupta (PGT CS)	House Master (Tagore)
12.	Mrs. Soniya Kapoor (PGT Commerce )	House Master (Ashoka )
13.	Mr. Om Prakash (PGT English)	House Master (Raman)

**CCA Incharge** 

Principal